Staff

Leadership

Maggie Stevens
CEO and President
Biomaggie@fostersuccess.org
Monika Mala
Chief Operating Officer
Biomonika@fostersuccess.org
Travis D. Tester
Chief Development Officer
travis@fostersuccess.orghttps://www.linkedin.com/in/travis-d-tester-a502b750/

Educational Success and Workforce Readiness

Jarod Wilson
Senior Director of Education and Workforce
Bio
Tiffany Powell
Assistant Director of Outreach and Engagement - Education Programs
Bio
Daniel Hurst
Program Coordinator - Workforce Development Program
Bio
Leona Gray
Education Regional Coordinator (Northwest)
Bioleona@fostersuccess.org
Lesley Jones Sessler
Education Regional Coordinator (Northeast)
Biolesley@fostersuccess.org
Erin Enoch
Education Regional Coordinator (Central/South)
Bioerin@fostersuccess.org

Financial Empowerment

Hannah Milner
Assistant Director of Financial Empowerment Programs
Biohannah@fostersuccess.org

Youth Engagement

Megan Trible
Director of Youth Engagement
Biomegan@fostersuccess.org
Rimy Morris
Youth Advisor - Indiana Youth Advisory Board
rimeca@fostersuccess.org

Administrative

Cara Dyer
Database and Operations Manager
Biocara@fostersuccess.org
John Moore
Database and Operations Coordinator
Bio
Jenna Preston
Office Manager
Bio

Foster Success

Foster Success

X
Skip to content