Staff

Foster Success Staff

Maggie Stevens
CEO and President
Biomaggie@fostersuccess.org
Monika Mala
Chief Operating Officer
Biomonika@fostersuccess.org
Travis D. Tester
Chief Development Officer
travis@fostersuccess.orghttps://www.linkedin.com/in/travis-d-tester-a502b750/
Cara Dyer
Director of Education Strategies
Biocara@fostersuccess.org
Erin Enoch
Education Regional Coordinator (Central/South)
Bioerin@fostersuccess.org
Leona Gray
Education Regional Coordinator (Northwest)
leona@fostersuccess.org
Carol Kelly
Executive Assistant
Biocarol@fostersuccess.org
Alyssa Kennedy
Director of Strategic Initiatives
alyssa@fostersuccess.org
Hannah Milner
Financial Empowerment Coordinator
Biohannah@fostersuccess.org
John Moore
Program Assistant - Education Programs
Tiffany Powell
Assistant Director of Outreach and Engagement - Education Programs
Lesley Jones Sessler
Education Regional Coordinator (Northeast)
Biolesley@fostersuccess.org
Megan Trible
Director of Youth Engagement
megan@fostersuccess.org

Foster Success

Foster Success

X