Board of Directors

Danny Kibble photo

Danny Kibble, MPA

Kate Hussey board member

Kate Hussey, MBA

Megan Savage Board Member

Megan Savage, JD

John Totten Board Member

John Totten, MBA

Michael Brady board member

Michael Brady

Marie Cameron board member

Marie Cameron, MBA

Shontrai Devon Irving Baord Member

Shontrai Devaughn Irving, JD, MBA

Caroline Hoy Board member

Caroline Hoy

Katie Jackson board member

Katie Jackson, JD

Barath Raman board member

Barath S. Raman, JD

Morgan Rumple White board member

Morgan Rumple-Whiting

Amber Williams Board member

Amber M. Williams, MA

Thank you to those board members who completed their service to Foster Success on June 30, 2023:

Erin Brothers
Kevin Brown
Lolita Campbell
Kayla Paz
Freedom Smith
Grace Worley


Maggie Stevens

Maggie Stevens, Ed.D.

President and CEO
Foster Success | Monika Mala

Monika Mala, Ph.D.

Chief Operating Officer
Foster Success | Travis Tester

Travis D. Tester, MA, CFRE

Chief Development & Communications Officer
Foster Success | Angel Crone

Angel Crone, MPH

Senior Director of Impact & Programming
Foster Success | Jarod Wilson

Jarod Wilson, MS.Ed.

Senior Director of Impact & Programming


Thank you to the dedicated staff, past and present, to the work of Foster Success, none of which could be possible without them.
Abby Brown
Diana Brownlow
Adam Datema
Cara Dyer
Claudine Eskonen
Sheena Higgins
Daniel Hurst
Katrina Jones
Lesley Jones Sessler
Hannah Milner
Carolyn Pool
Tiffany Powell
Hannah Snyder
Andrea Stokes
Ali Szymanski


Edward Butler
Sophie Morehead
Staff members group photo
Skip to content