Leadership

Meet the talented leaders and directors of Foster Success. Together, we’re working to ensure every foster youth in Indiana is fully prepared to transition from foster care to adulthood successfully.

Foster Success Board of Directors

Dan Larner

Dan Larner, Chair

Executive Director
at JP Morgan Private Bank

Father, investor, & financial advisor.
Read more →

Addy Kujawa

Addy Kujawa, Vice Chair

CEO at American Alliance of Orthopaedic Executives

Creator, chief executive, and avid volunteer.
Read more →

Rachel Gibson

Rachel Gibson, Secretary

Director of Client Services
at The Corydon Group

Lover of politics, parks, and kids.
Read more →

Kevin Brown

Kevin Brown, Treasurer

Audit Manager
at KPMG US

Dedicated to foster youth and innovative programs.

James Bannister

James Banister, JD

Attorney at Ice Miller LLP

Foster father, advocate, and attorney.
Read more →

Erin Brothers

Erin Brothers

Director of HR
at Automatic Pool Covers

Legal and public affairs professional.
Read more →

Board Member

Lolita Campbell

CFO
at Indiana Legal Services

Dedicated to foster youth and innovative programs.

Christina Hage

Christina Hage

VP Of External Relations
at MHS

Policy, healthcare, and giving expert.
Read more →

Kate Hussey

Kate Hussey

Chief Operating Officer
at School on Wheels

Reader, cyclist, & advocate for kids.
Read more →

Kathy Johnson

Kathy Johnson, PhD

Executive Vice Chancellor and Chief Academic Officer at IUPUI

Educator, mom, & developmental scientist.
Read more →

Danny Kibble

Danny Kibble

Executive Director, Alumni & Engagement Programs at Butler University

Dedicated to foster youth and innovative programs.
Read more →

Board Member

Megan Robertson

Founder
at FrontRunner Strategies

Political and issue campaign strategist.
Read more →

Freedom Smith

Freedom Smith, JD

Partner
at Ice Miller

Legal expert and professional.
Read more →

Grace Worley

Grace Worley

Founder at Worley Erhart-Graves Financial Advisors, Inc.

Financial advisor and educator.
Read more →

Foster Success Staff

Maggie Stevens
CEO and President
Biomaggie@fostersuccess.org
Alyssa Kennedy
Director of Strategic Initiatives
alyssa@fostersuccess.org
Carol Kelly
Executive Assistant
Biocarol@fostersuccess.org
Lesley Jones Sessler
ETV Specialist (Northeast)
Biolesley@fostersuccess.org
Monika Mala
Chief Operating Officer
Biomonika@fostersuccess.org
Leona Gray
ETV Specialist (Northwest)
leona@fostersuccess.org
Cara Dyer
Director of Education Strategies
Biocara@fostersuccess.org
Erin Enoch
Program Coordinator - Education Programs
Bioerin@fostersuccess.org
Megan Trible
Director of Youth Engagement
megan@fostersuccess.org
Lydia Speler
Coordinator - Financial Empowerment Programs
Biolydia@fostersuccess.org

Foster Success

Foster Success

X