Leadership

Meet the talented leaders and directors of Foster Success. Together, we’re working to ensure every foster youth in Indiana is fully prepared to transition from foster care to adulthood successfully.

Foster Success Board of Directors

Dan Larner

Dan Larner, Chair

Executive Director
at JP Morgan Private Bank

Father, investor, & financial advisor.
Read more →

Addy Kujawa

Addy Kujawa, Vice Chair

CEO at American Alliance of Orthopaedic Executives

Creator, chief executive, and avid volunteer.
Read more →

Rachel Gibson

Rachel Gibson, Secretary

Director of Client Services
at The Corydon Group

Lover of politics, parks, and kids.
Read more →

Kevin Brown

Kevin Brown, Treasurer

Audit Manager
at KPMG US

Dedicated to foster youth and innovative programs.

James Bannister

James Banister, JD

Associate, Health Care & Business Groups at Ice Miller

Foster father, advocate, and attorney.
Read more →

Erin Brothers

Erin Brothers

Director of HR
at Automatic Pool Covers

Legal and public affairs professional.
Read more →

Board Member

Lolita Campbell

CFO
at Indiana Legal Services

Dedicated to foster youth and innovative programs.

Christina Hage

Christina Hage

VP Of External Relations
at MHS

Policy, healthcare, and giving expert.
Read more →

Kate Hussey

Kate Hussey

Chief Operating Officer
at School on Wheels

Reader, cyclist, & advocate for kids.
Read more →

Kathy Johnson

Kathy Johnson, PhD

Executive Vice Chancellor and Chief Academic Officer at IUPUI

Educator, mom, & health scientist.
Read more →

Danny Kibble

Danny Kibble

Executive Director, Alumni & Engagement Programs at Butler University

Dedicated to foster youth and innovative programs.
Read more →

Board Member

Megan Robertson

Founder
at FrontRunner Strategies

Political and issue campaign strategist.

Freedom Smith

Freedom Smith, JD

Partner
at Ice Miller

Legal expert and professional.
Read more →

Grace Worley

Grace Worley

Founder a Worley Erhart-Graves Financial Advisors, Inc.

Financial advisor and educator.
Read more →

Foster Success Staff

Maggie Stevens, President & CEO
maggie@fostersuccess.org

Carol Kelly, Executive Assistant
carol@fostersuccess.org

Monika Mala, Chief Operating Officer
monika@fostersuccess.org

Cara Dyer, Director of Education Strategies
cara@fostersuccess.org

Megan Trible, Asst. Director of Education Strategies
megan@fostersuccess.org

Alyssa Kennedy, Director of Strategic Partnerships
alyssa@fostersuccess.org

Lesley Jones Sessler, ETV Specialist (Northeast)
lesley@fostersuccess.org

Leona Gray, ETV Specialist (Northwest)
leona@fostersuccess.org

Erin Enoch, ETV Program Assistant
erin@fostersuccess.org

Foster Success

Foster Success

X