Leadership

Meet the talented leaders and directors of Foster Success. Together, we’re working to ensure every foster youth in Indiana is fully prepared to transition from foster care to adulthood successfully.

Foster Success Board of Directors

Dan Larner

Dan Larner, Chair

Executive Director, JP Morgan Private Bank

Board Member

Zach Wills, Vice Chair

Chief Integration Officer at Probo Medical

Rachel Gibson

Rachel Gibson, Secretary

Director of Client Services at The Corydon Group

James Bannister

James Banister, JD

Associate, Health Care & Business Groups at Ice Miller

Erin Brothers

Erin Brothers

Director of Consulting at Purple Ink

Board Member

Lolita Campbell

CFO, Indiana Legal Services

Christina Hage

Christina Hage

VP of External Relations at MHS

Kate Hussey

Kate Hussey

COO, School on Wheels

Kathy Johnson

Kathy Johnson

Danny Kibble

Danny Kibble

Addy Kujawa

Addy Kujawa

Board Member

Megan Robertson

President at FrontRunner Strategies

Freedom Smith

Freedom Smith, JD

Partner at Ice Miller

Grace Worley

Grace Worley

Founder at Worley Erhart-Graves Financial Advisors, Inc.

Foster Success Staff

Maggie Stevens, President & CEO
maggie@fostersuccess.org

Carol Kelly, Executive Assistant
carol@fostersuccess.org

Monika Mala, Chief Operating Officer
monika@fostersuccess.org

Cara Dyer, Director of Education Strategies
cara@fostersuccess.org

Megan Trible, Asst. Director of Education Strategies
megan@fostersuccess.org

Alyssa Kennedy, Director of Strategic Partnerships
alyssa@fostersuccess.org

Lesley Jones Sessler, ETV Specialist (Northeast)
lesley@fostersuccess.org

Leona Gray, ETV Specialist (Northwest)
leona@fostersuccess.org

Erin Enoch, ETV Program Assistant
erin@fostersuccess.org

Foster Success

Foster Success

X