Leadership

Leadership

Foster Success Board of Directors

Zach Wills, Chair
Chief Integration Officer
Probo Medical
Dan Larner, Vice Chair
Executive Director
JP Morgan Private Bank
Kevin Brown
Audit Manager
KPMG
Rachel Gibson, Secretary
Director of Client Services
The Corydon Group
James Bannister, JD
Associate, Health Care & Business Groups
Ice Miller
Erin Brothers
Director of Consulting
Purple Ink
Lolita Campbell
CFO
Indiana Legal Services
Christina Hage
VP of External Relations
MHS
Jeffrey A. Jourdan
Executive Director
Saint Joseph’s College of Marian University
Addy Kujawa
CEO
American Assoc. of Orthopaedic Executives
Megan Robertson
President
FrontRunner Strategies
Freedom Smith, JD
Partner
Ice Miller
Grace Worley
Founder
Worley Erhart-Graves Financial Advisors, Inc.

Foster Success Staff

Maggie Stevens, President & CEO
maggie@fostersuccess.org

Carol Kelly, Executive Assistant
carol@fostersuccess.org

Cara Dyer, Director of Education Strategies
cara@fostersuccess.org

Megan Trible, Asst. Director of Education Strategies
megan@fostersuccess.org

Abby Klippel, Intern
abby@fostersuccess.org

Alyssa Kennedy, Director of Strategic Partnerships
alyssa@fostersuccess.org

Kylie Fredrickson, Director of Youth Engagement
kylie@fostersuccess.org

Lesley Jones Sessler, ETV Specialist (Northeast)
lesley@fostersuccess.org

Leona Gray, ETV Specialist (Northwest)
leona@fostersuccess.org

Erin Enoch, ETV Program Assistant
erin@fostersuccess.org

Foster Success

Foster Success

X