Leadership

Leadership

Foster Success Board of Directors

Adam Ternet, Chair
Business Development Director
Anthem
Zach Wills, Vice Chair
Chief Revenue Officer
Probo Medical
Nick Stephenson, Treasurer
Fund Controller
Buckingham Companies
Rachel Gibson, Secretary
Director of Client Services
The Corydon Group
Addy Kujawa
CEO
American Assoc. of Orthopaedic Executives
David White, CPA, CGMA
Manager-GS Department
Pile CPA’s
Jeffrey A. Jourdan
Executive Director
Saint Joseph’s College of Marian University
Walter Fitzsimmons Jr
Consultant/Adjunct Professor
LTLJ Management
Rachel Gibson
Director of Client Services
The Corydon Group
Dan Larner
Executive Director
JP Morgan Private Bank
Megan Robertson
President
FrontRunner Strategies 
James Bannister, JD
Associate, Health Care & Business Groups
Ice Miller

Foster Success Staff

Brent Kent, Chief Executive Officer
brent@fostersuccess.org

Maggie Stevens, Chief Operating Officer
maggie@fostersuccess.org

Carol Kelly, Executive Assistant
carol@fostersuccess.org

Amy Hendrix, Director
Health and Financial Capability Strategies
amy@fostersuccess.org

Stephanie Powe, Director
Education Strategies
stephanie@fostersuccess.org

Indiana Education and Training Voucher (ETV) Program Staff

Cara Dyer, ETV Specialist (South/Central)
cara@fostersuccess.org

Lesley Jones Sessler, ETV Specialist (Northeast)
lesley@fostersuccess.org

Leona Gray, ETV Specialist (Northwest)
leona@fostersuccess.org

Ebony Sherrod, Document Specialist
ebony@fostersuccess.org

Foster Success

Foster Success

X